Jakks / Namco Arcade Classics Plug and Play TV Games, I suck at pacman. git gud in my opinion

A week ago. I’m looking for information on the Jakks / Namco Arcade Classics Plug and Play TV Games, so i would like to describe here.

Jakks / Namco Arcade Classics Plug and

Power up for some classic 80s arcade games with this Namco plug-and-play TV Games Video Game System. Just plug it directly into your TV and play Pac Man Boscoman Galaxian Rally X and Dig Dug. No game console is required and the system is portable enough to so you can play anywhere.. Read more or Check Price

The opinions of the customers who bought this item

This is so nostalgic and I just remembered how much I sucked in PacMan. Oh well. Still a great buy. by Stephen Bonner

I thoroughly enjoyed my Arcase Classics Plug and Play TV games-especially PAC MAN by Lady G

Kommentar verfassen

