Retro-Bit Retro Duo Twin, Looks and plays great My rv loves the smaller size too in my opinion

A previous week. I’m looking for information on the Retro-Bit Retro Duo Twin Video Game System Silver/Black, so i would like to bring a story to tell.

Retro-Bit Retro Duo Twin Video Game System

Get your NES and SNES games out of the garbage and dust them off The breakthrough RetroDuo 2 in 1 System allows you to play most of your old favorites in one system. The sleek and slim design saves you space while specially placed vents ensure that your trip down memory lane is one way with no stops or delays due to an overheated system. The RetroDuo works with most NES and SNES …. Read more or Check Price

Similar Products

Customer Reviews Purchased this product

As a former lover of the original and Super Nintendo I was thrilled to find a product that I could play my old games. The games fit in easily but work fine. by Mini 7

The games are a little difficult to remove. Might need some break. I prefer the original nes controller and makes one bit restro for that system and you can use original …. by Shannon Frazier

Got this case close ex-husband taking my older unit. Looks and sounds great My rv loves the smaller size The Super-quick shipping too by Lorna J. Dodge

The console itself works great. I had no problems of emulation. However the controllers suck especially D-Pad. by Jeffrey Dickson

Kommentar verfassen

