Retro Bit Nintendo NES Entertainment System (Silver/Black), Don’t Fit Won’t Work in my opinion

A previous week. I’m looking for information on the Retro Bit Nintendo NES Entertainment System (Silver/Black), so i would like to bring a story to tell.

Retro Bit Nintendo NES Entertainment System

Just like the old days Go back to all of your favorite games for NES with the Top Loader 8-Bit System. Specially designed so that your games don’t wiggle around you can play for hours on end without having to worry about those annoying flashing screens. Compatible with all of your favorite games this system will give you that old feeling you’ve been missing productDescription …. Read more or Check Price

Similar Products

Customer Reviews Purchased this product

My original Super Nintendo cartridges don’t fit I need to buy games now so my SN 2 is collecting dust ( 5 s for reconnecting me with my childhood ) ) ) ) D P by Tony Mercer Jr

Works just like you said. I took the Red/Black Silver/Black not but no matter. by SkJ

needs a bit more reinforcement feels like its about to break when you extract the game by hugo

Kommentar verfassen

